Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Meet the Mortgage Team
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Eunice Parham
Mortgage Originator, Mount Pleasant Hablo Español
Direct:   (903) 434-4204
Email:   eparham@gnty.com
Website: http://eparham.gnty.com
NMLS #: 1395986
Garrett Glass
Mortgage Originator, Sulphur Springs
Direct:   (903) 885-3193
Email:   gglass@gnty.com
Website: http://gglass.gnty.com
NMLS #: 483824
Jessica Hidalgo
Mortgage Originator, Longview
Direct:   (903) 252-4826
Email:   jhidalgo@gnty.com
Website: http://jhidalgo.mortgage-application.net
NMLS #: 701753
Julia Munoz
Mortgage Originator, Mount Vernon - Hablo Espanol
Direct:   (903) 537-3990
Email:   jmunoz@gnty.com
Website: http://jmunoz.gnty.com
NMLS #: 1374467
Keri Price
Regional Sales Manager, Texarkana
Office: (903) 255-1328
Email:   kprice@gnty.com
Website: http://kprice.gnty.com
NMLS #: 1037428
Kevin Adamson
Mortgage Originator, Rockwall
Office: (972) 722-3001
Email:   kadamson@gntyc.om
Website: http://kadamson.mortgage-application.net
NMLS #: 263858
Nathan Coleman
Mortgage Originator, Paris
Direct:   (903) 784-4100
Email:   ncoleman@gnty.com
Website: http://ncoleman.gnty.com
NMLS #: 1377236
Randy Schaub
Sr. Mortgage Originator, College Station
Office:   (979) 485-5815
Email:   rschaub@gnty.com
Website: http://rschaub.gnty.com
NMLS #: 801473
Steve Thompson
Mortgage Originator, Texarkana
Direct:   (903) 255-1341
Email:   sthompson@gnty.com
Website: http://sthompson.gnty.com
NMLS #: 1549697
Veronica Mitchell
VP, Sr. Mortgage Originator, College Station
Direct:   (979) 703-8915
Email:   vmitchell@gnty.com
Website: http://vmitchell.gnty.com
NMLS #: 228469
Copyright © 2017 Guaranty Bank & Trust, N.A. | Member FDIC | Equal Housing Lender | Company NMLS #464421
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map