Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Meet the Mortgage Team
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Eunice Parham
Mortgage Originator
Direct:   (903) 434-4204
Email:   eparham@gnty.com
Website: http://eparham.gnty.com
NMLS #: 1395986
Garrett Glass
Mortgage Originator
Direct:   (903) 885-3193
Email:   gglass@gnty.com
Website: http://gglass.gnty.com
NMLS #: 483824
Jessica Hidalgo
Direct:   (903) 252-4826
Email:   jhidalgo@gnty.com
NMLS #: 701753
Julia Munoz
Mortgage Originator
Direct:   (903) 537-3990
Email:   jmunoz@gnty.com
Website: http://jmunoz.gnty.com
NMLS #: 1374467
Keri Price
Regional Sales Manager
Office: (903) 255-1328
Email:   kprice@gnty.com
Website: http://kprice.gnty.com
NMLS #: 1037428
Kevin Adamson
Mortgage Originator
Office: (972) 722-3001
Email:   kadamson@gntyc.om
Website: http://kadamson.mortgage-application.net
NMLS #: 263858
Nathan Coleman
Mortgage Originator
Direct:   (903) 784-4100
Email:   ncoleman@gnty.com
Website: http://ncoleman.gnty.com
NMLS #: 1377236
Randy Schaub
Sr. Mortgage Originator
Office:   (979) 485-5815
Email:   rschaub@gnty.com
Website: http://rschaub.gnty.com
NMLS #: 801473
Raul Yanez
Mortgage Originator
Direct:   (979) 485-5804
Email:   ryanez@gnty.com
Website: http://ryanez.gnty.com
NMLS #: 617319
Steve Thompson
Mortgage Originator
Direct:   (903) 255-1341
Email:   sthompson@gnty.com
Website: http://sthompson.gnty.com
NMLS #: 1549697
Veronica Mitchell
VP, Sr. Mortgage Originator
Direct:   (979) 703-8915
Email:   vmitchell@gnty.com
Website: http://vmitchell.gnty.com
NMLS #: 228469
Copyright © 2017 Guaranty Bank & Trust, N.A. | Member FDIC | Equal Housing Lender
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map